Polling for 36 UP Legislative Council Seats Saturday, BJP Eyes Majority in Both Houses

The voters in this biennial election are village pradhans, members and chairman of block development councils, members and chairman of Zila panchayat, and corporators in urban areas. MLAs and MPs are also voters in this poll.

Generated by Feedzy