UP Legislative Council polls: Voting for 27 seats underway, CM Yogi confident of victory

Voting for 27 seats coming under local authorities’ constituencies in the biennial polls for the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council commenced on Saturday. According to the office of the Uttar Pradesh chief electoral officer, there are 95 candidates in the fray. 

Generated by Feedzy