BJP Names 15 State In-Charges: Telangana, Bengal Now Have 2 Prabharis, Biplab, Javadekar Accommodated

Tarun Chugh has been appointed as Telangana prabhari. Chugh is already in-charge of this southern state. Interestingly, recently, the party had also declared Sunil Bansal as in-charge of three states, including Telangana, West Bengal and Odisha

Generated by Feedzy